Welcome to le Pommier

picto video pommierFamily holidays, a paradise for children! A huge water park in the heart of the Ardèche in the south of France, for a fun and relaxing stay in this beautiful 5-star campsite. Come and try our new accommodation, the brand new reception, fantastic boules ground and the new inflatable toys.

Our campsite is nestled in the heart of a hilly landscape with panoramic views over the Coiron plateau : you are going to be dazzled!

Le Pommier and its enormous water park

If you are after some water-based fun with family or friends without having to leave the campsite, then you are in the right place. At Le Pommier, children (and adults too) will spend their holidays in the water! This incredible campsite has one of the largest water parks in France standing in 1.2 hectares and boasting a variety of pools, slides, water jets and a large pirate ship with water cannons and a swinging bucket that dumps water over the entire structure. It would be a real pity to miss such an opportunity to enjoy and indulge in the joys of swimming.. It’s a family’s paradise in the heart of a sought-after region the Ardèche. A comprehensive entertainment programme, sports activities for all ages and a variety of restaurants to choose from guarantee an unforgettable holiday..

Espace aquatique

Espace aquatique

Toboggans

Toboggans

Piscines

Piscines

Soirées

Soirées

Le Pommier rentals

Modern and frequently updated mobile homes have the best services. Classic, Confort or Family, you will find the mobile home that’s best for you on shaded pitches. And for big families, opt for the Ciela Family Confort with 4 bedrooms which can accommodate up to 8 people ! If you are a bit of a nature buff but like to be comfortable, snap up a Ciela Nature - luxury lodges made of canvas and wood with a large furnished terrace. that look like cabins to children.
To ensure the well-being, comfort and peace of our holidaymakers, our mobile homes are separated by hedges. You will feel a bit like you’re at home, even on holiday.

image

Pitches

Bring your caravan, tent or camper van and we will welcome you Read More
image

Ciela Insolite rentals

Experience the comfort of a lodge tent, made of wood and canvas, Read More
image

Ciela Confort rentals

A spacious mobile home, with a partially-covered, furnished terrace of between 15 Read More
image

Ciela Prestige rentals

Luxury holidays in this mobile home with a master bedroom and two bathrooms,… Read More
  • 1

The Ardèche, nature with its many facets

The Ardèche is a magnificent, very sunny region, an area of natural beauty that conjures up many different emotions. Explore the deep underground caves; in Vallon Pont d’Arc, take a trip down the spectacular gorges in a canoe and jump into the turquoise waters; stroll around the little picturesque villages with their culinary delights.

Regional delicacies are certainly not in short supply here! When strolling around the town, the local markets are the ideal place to find everything you need to liven up your drinks and mealtimes: cheese, wine, cooked meats, chestnuts, blueberries, etc. The food lovers among you will be in seventh heaven!
During your stay in the Ardèches, take a step back in time and visit a UNESCO World Heritage Site: The Chauvet Cave 2. Let yourself be transported back in time with this extraordinary collection of prehistoric paintings, drawings and engravings - an educational experience like no other for the whole family.
Looking for the perfect spot for that holiday photo? Then it is worth stopping off at the famous natural bridge in Ardèche, the Pont d'Arc, serving as a natural gateway to the Ardèche Gorges. It is the perfect spot for a swim, a picnic or a trip down the river in a canoe.

Near the campsite

Deep underground caves
Vallon Pont d’Arc
Descend the gorges in a canoe
Area of exceptional natural beauty
Picturesque villages

Vallon Pont d'Arc

The Ardèche in a canoe

Caves

Jump into the turquoise waters

Tyrolean

Bienvenue au Domaine le Pommier

picto video pommierVacances en famille, paradis des enfants ! Un immense parc aquatique en plein cœur de l’Ardèche, sur la commune de Villeneuve de Berg pour un séjour ludique et reposant dans ce très beau camping 5 étoiles dans le sud de la France. A découvrir, nos nouveaux hébergements, la réception flambant neuve, le super terrain de pétanque et les nouveaux jeux gonflables ! Notre camping est implanté dans un paysage vallonné qui vous permet de profiter d’une vue panoramique sur le plateau du Coiron : vous allez en prendre plein les mirettes !

Camping Le Pommier et son gigantesque parc aquatique

Si vous souhaitez vous offrir un moment d’amusement et de glissades en famille ou entre amis pendant vos vacances sans avoir besoin de sortir du camping, vous avez posé vos valises au bon endroit. Au Pommier, les enfants (et les grands…) passeront leurs vacances dans l’eau ! Cet incroyable camping dispose de l’un des plus grands parcs aquatiques de France, 1,2 ha, avec de multiples piscines, toboggans, jeux d’eau et un grand bateau de pirates avec canons à eau et un seau déversant de l’eau sur l’ensemble de la structure. Ça serait dommage de manquer une pareille occasion pour s’amuser et s’adonner aux joies de la baignade. C’est le paradis des familles, au cœur d’une région très recherchée, l’Ardèche. Un programme d’animations très dense, des activités sportives pour tous et diférents restaurants pour des vacances inoubliables.

Espace aquatique

Espace aquatique

Toboggans

Toboggans

Piscines

Piscines

Soirées

Soirées

Les locations au Pommier

Les mobil-homes modernes et constamment renouvelés offrent les meilleures prestations. Classic, Confort ou Family, vous trouverez le mobil-home qui vous convient, sur des emplacements ombragés. Et pour les grandes familles, optez pour le Ciela Confort 4 chambres, capables d’accueillir 8 personnes ! Si vous êtes un peu Robinson mais que vous tenez à votre confort, précipitez-vous sur les Ciela Nature, des lodges luxueux en toile et bois, avec une grande terrasse aménagée aux allures de cabanes pour enfants.

Pour nous assurer du bien-être et du confort de nos vacanciers et pour plus de tranquillité, nos mobil homes sont séparés par des haies végétalisées. Vous vous sentirez un peu comme « chez vous » même en vacances.

image

Emplacements nus

Venez avec votre caravane, votre tente ou votre camping-car, nous vous accueillons Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Nature

Une tente lodge tout confort, en bois et toile, avec salle de Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Confort

Un mobil-home spacieux, avec terrasse semi-couverte et meublée de 15 à 21 Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Prestige

Luxe et design pour ce mobil-home avec une très vaste terrasse, une Lire la suite
  • 1

L’Ardèche, la nature aux mille facettes

L’Ardèche est une somptueuse région, très ensoleillée, où la nature vous transporte de surprises en émotions. Visitez des grottes vertigineuses ; à Vallon Pont d’Arc, descendez les gorges en canoë et sautez dans les eaux turquoise ; perdez-vous dans les petits villages pittoresques qui vous offriront des trésors de gastronomie.

En effet, ici, les spécialités locales ce n’est pas ce qui manque ! Au détour d’une balade sur les marchés locaux, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur et de quoi agrémenter vos apéros et vos repas : fromages, vins, charcuterie, châtaigne, myrtilles, etc. Les gourmands n’ont qu’à bien se tenir !
Lors de votre séjour ardéchois faites un bon dans le passé pour découvrir un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco : La grotte de Chauvet 2. Laissez-vous bercer par l’histoire des hommes de la Préhistoire, une expérience pédagogique unique à vivre en famille.
Vous cherchez le spot parfait pour la photo souvenir de vos vacances ? Une halte s’impose donc face à l’emblématique arche naturelle de l’Ardèche, le Pont d’Arc, point de départ pour les Gorges de l’Ardèche. C’est le lieu idéal pour une baignade, un pique-nique ou encore une balade en canoë.

À proximité
du camping

Des grottes vertigineuses
- Vallon Pont d’Arc
- Descente des gorges en canoë
- Une nature exceptionnelle
- Les villages pittoresques

Vallon Pont d'Arc

L'ardèche en canoë

Grottes

Sautez dans les eaux turquoises

Tyrolienne