Les Marsouins Campsite

picto video marsouinsOne of the best addresses in Argelès-sur-Mer! With 800 metres of beach, sunshine, a superb water park equipped with 5 slides and a festive atmosphere for both children and adults alike. Unforgettable holidays in this 4-star campsite. In the evening you can stroll through the village square with its numerous restaurants, play areas, living space and entertainment.

A seafront water park

You’re on holiday, the sun is shining and you’re feeling a bit hot? After taking a dip in the sea just 800 m from Les Marsouins campsite, you can go and conquer our fabulous water park of just under one hectare situated in the most idyllic setting surrounded by greenery. At Les Marsouins you’ll be spoilt for choice: an enormous 530m² heating swimming pool, a paddling pool where little ones can play safely and no fewer than 5 spectacular water slides! This campsite is a true haven of peace just a stone's throw from the Mediterranean sea which we guarantee you will not to leave!

les marsouins 1

Endless entertainment and activities in this upmarket campsite

Here our entertainment team have put together an insane programme and one thing is certain: you are not going to get bored!

Games, sports activities, evening entertainment, competitions, tournaments: the Marsouins team have no shortage of ideas to ensure you have an unforgettable holiday centred around the heated Californian-style swimming pool!

What about parents? In need of some relaxation? We have thought of everything! Your children will just love our mini-club as well as our teenagers’ club! Our entertainment team put together a daily programme of varied activities to keep them amused in complete safety!

This 4-star campsite is ideally located, just 800 m from the fine sandy beach and benefits from an exceptional sunny climate. A relaxing and friendly atmosphere for which Les Marsouins is renowned across the Mediterranean.

The place really comes to life after dark! You’ll love evenings at our campsite: karaoke, shows and other fun-filled activities will punctuate your summer holiday! A sure recipe for success ! The Ciel’Attitude or the joy of being together as a family! The Ciel’Attitude or the joy of being together as a family!

les marsouins 2

Les Marsouins rentals

At Les Marsouins 4-star campsite, the accommodation is modern and luxurious. You will find the one that’s right for you and they all have a beautiful partially-covered terrace made of wood. Ciela Classic or Ciela Confort offer mobile homes to suit your budget with 2,3 or even 4 bedrooms for holidays with friends. Ciela Confort Bay has large patio doors that open onto the terrace. If you like luxury holidays, choose Ciela Prestige. And for families, Ciela Family is available with 2 or 3 bedrooms. Lastly, Ciela PMR rentals have been specifically designed for people with disabilities.
Our pitches range from 90 to 120 m2.

image

Ciela Prestige rentals

Luxury holidays in this mobile home with a master bedroom and two bathrooms,… Read More
image

Ciela Confort rentals

A spacious mobile home, with a partially-covered, furnished terrace of between 15 Read More
image

Ciela Family rentals

Designed for families, with 2 or 3 bedrooms, Ciela Family is a Read More
image

Pitches

Bring your caravan, tent or camper van and we will welcome you Read More
  • 1

Argelès-sur Mer, between fine sandy beaches and the the Pyrenees mountains

This sunny seaside resort at the foot of the Albères mountains will win you over and provide you with a much-needed change of scenery. This welcoming town is the ideal place for a family holiday where you can enjoy the best of the sea and mountains. You’ll love this lively town where you can enjoy a variety of festive events: music festival, carnivals, folk festivals and more. Let yourself be drawn into the relaxed pace of life, wander around craft markets and sample local produce. Argelès-sur-Mer has managed to retain its authentic charm which you will feel as you stroll through the maze of picturesque and shaded narrow streets.

Dive into the deep blue sea in south-eastern France and enjoy the long fine sandy beach with water-based activities for everyone. Just behind you, the Pyrenees offer magnificent climbing and breathtaking views. With Spain on the doorstep, you will enjoy the festive and welcoming Catalan spirit.

 

The area around the campsite

- Good living
- Festive atmosphere
- 7km of beach
- 300 days of sunshine per year
- Catalan culture
- Close to Spain

Collioure

Port Vendres

The large beach at Argeles-sur-Mer

Water-based activities

Perpignan

Camping Les Marsouins

picto video marsouinsLa chaine de campings Ciela Village vous présente les Marsouins, l’une des meilleures adresses d’Argelès-sur-Mer et l'un des plus beaux campings du sud! A 800 m de la plage, soleil, superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands. Vacances inoubliables dans ce camping 4 étoiles… Le soir, on se retrouve sur la « place du village » entièrement réaménagée avec restaurants, jeux, espace de vie et animations.

Un parc aquatique en bord de mer

Vous êtes en vacances, le soleil brille et vous avez chaud ? Après une baignade à la mer à 800 m de notre camping les Marsouins, vous partirez à l’assaut de notre bel espace aquatique implanté au cœur d’un cadre idyllique et verdoyant de pas moins d’un hectare. Ici vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix : une immense piscine chauffée de 530m², une pataugeoire idéale pour accueillir les plus petits en toute sécurité et 5 toboggans pour des glissades de folie ! C’est un véritable havre de paix à quelques pas de la Mer Méditerranée, que vous aurez du mal à quitter !

les marsouins 1

Animations et activités sans limite dans ce camping haut de gamme

Ici nos animateurs vous ont concocté un programme de folie et une chose est sûre : vous n’allez pas vous ennuyer !

Jeux, activités sportives, soirées, concours, tournois : l’équipe des Marsouins ne manque pas d’idées pour combler vos envies de vacances inoubliables autour de la piscine californienne chauffée ! Ce camping 4 étoiles à Argelès-sur-Mer est idéalement placé, à 800 m de la plage de sable fin et bénéficie d’un ensoleillement exceptionnel. Une ambiance farniente et conviviale qui fait la réputation des Marsouins sur toute la Méditerranée. Le soir venu, place à la fête ! Vous allez adorer les soirées dans notre camping : karaokés, spectacles et autres jeux rythmeront vos vacances d’été ! Succès garanti. La Ciel’Attitude ou le bonheur en famille !

les marsouins 2

Les locations des Marsouins

Au camping 4 étoiles Les Marsouins, les hébergements sont modernes et luxueux. Vous trouverez forcément celui qui vous convient, toujours avec une belle terrasse en bois semi-couverte. Ciela Classic ou Ciela Confort vous proposent des mobil-homes selon votre budget, en 2, 3 ou même 4 chambres, pour des vacances entre amis. Ciela Confort Bay dispose d’une large baie vitrée ouvrant sur la terrasse meublée. Si vos vacances sont synonymes de grand standing, optez pour Ciela Prestige. Et pour les familles, Ciela Family existe en 2 ou 3 chambres. Enfin, Ciela PMR est spécialement conçu pour les personnes handicapées.

Nos emplacements nus vont de 90 à 120 m2.

image

Locations Ciela Prestige

Vacances de grand standing dans ce mobil-home avec suite parentale et deux Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Confort

Un mobil-home spacieux, avec terrasse semi-couverte et meublée de 15 à 21 Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Family

Conçu pour les familles, en 2 ou 3 chambres, Ciela Family est Lire la suite
image

Emplacements nus

Venez avec votre caravane, votre tente ou votre camping-car, nous vous accueillons Lire la suite
  • 1

Argelès-sur Mer, entre plages de sable fin et montagnes pyrénéennes

Cette station balnéaire ensoleillée au pied du massif des Albères va vous séduire et vous dépayser. Cette ville chaleureuse est l’endroit idéal pour une escapade familiale entre mer et montagne. Vous apprécierez le dynamisme de la ville où l’on vit au rythme des événements festifs : festival de musique, carnavals, fêtes folkloriques, etc. Laissez-vous aussi enivrer par la douceur de vivre argelésienne, flânez sur les marchés artisanaux et déguster les produits locaux. Argelès-sur-Mer a su garder son charme authentique, que vous découvrirez au détour d’une balade dans ses petites ruelles pittoresques et ombragées.

A vous les plongeons dans la grande bleue, dans le sud-est de la France, la longue plage de sable fin et ses activités nautiques pour tous. Juste derrière vous, les Pyrénées vous offrent des escales magnifiques et des vues à couper le souffle. Avec l’Espagne toute proche, vous gouterez à l’esprit catalan, festif et accueillant.

 

Les alentours
du camping

- Douceur de vivre
- Ambiance festive
- 7km de plage
- 300 jours de soleil par an
- Culture catalane
- L’Espagne à proximité

Collioure

Port Vendres

La grande plage d'Argelès-sur-Mer

Les activités nautiques

Perpignan