Welcome to La Farigoulette campsite

picto video1A little corner of paradise with sublime scenery, in Provence. On the banks of a lake, this 5-star campsite offers family holidays in the Gorges du Verdon and has direct access to its water sports centre. A happy family holiday guaranteed!

Adopt the Zen’attitude at La Farigoulette

It is still possible to find charm, atmosphere and seaside ambiance in Haute Provence without crowds of tourists! Situated on the banks of the Saint-Laurent du Verdon lake, La Farigoulette is a true little slice of paradise set amidst a shaded pine forest and untouched by mass tourism. If you want to relax and take a break from everyday life during your holiday, then this is the place for you! Spend quality time with your family and recharge your batteries in the great outdoors.

Le Lac
Des jeux
Le parc aquatique
Paradis des enfants

La Farigoulette, the kingdom of children

On the edge of the Saint-Laurent du Verdon lake, La Farigoulette is a paradise for children.To ensure you have a great holiday that meets the needs of the whole family, our kids’ club is the solution, giving parents the chance to relax and children and teenagers the opportunity to enjoy activities appropriate for their age throughout the day. The club offers numerous daily activities, a large secure play area and entertainment in the heated swimming pool. With direct access to the lake and the water sports centre, you can have a go at kayaking, canoeing or take a trip out in a pedalo with your family. Come and see the new sports area : two padel courts, two badminton courts, one beach volleyball court, one tennis court and a shooting range. Not to mention, of course, our mini-golf course which is open to all ages.

Accrobranche
Club enfants
Aire de jeux
Ping Pong

A variety of entertainment at La Farigoulette campsite

We have thought of everything to keep you entertained during your holiday: shows, themed evenings, karaoke, but also night-time markets where you can sample local produce and a circus creating magical moments for young and old alike. We are proud to be able to offer you a variety of activities to add an element of fun to your holiday. If you thought you might get bored during your holiday, think again!

La Farigoulette accommodation

Ciela Village has thought about all types of families with its numerous accommodation options from the Ciela Classic to the Ciela Prestige, not forgetting Ciea Confort with 2 or 3 bedrooms. Ciela Family is a perfect match for big families! To be even closer to nature, you won’t regret choosing Ciela Nature, a lodge with 2 or 3 bedrooms made of canvas and wood, equipped with a large, tastefully furnished terrace. Ciela PMR enables people with disabilities to have a real holiday. The pitches, separated by hedges, are available from 90 to 120 m2.

image

Pitches

Bring your caravan, tent or camper van and we will welcome you Read More
image

Ciela Confort rentals

A spacious mobile home, with a partially-covered, furnished terrace of between 15 Read More
image

Ciela Prestige rentals

Luxury holidays in this mobile home with a master bedroom and two bathrooms,… Read More
  • 1

Provence and Gorges du Verdon, on the banks of the Saint-Laurent lake

La Farigoulette campsite is ideally located in Provence, in the heart of Verdon. Between the calmness of the lake and the impressive Gorges du Verdon, the natural landscape offers you endless activities. Trips on the water, family hikes, white water sports alternate with the discovery of little Provençal markets where you can meet local producers who will introduce you to the soul of Provence.

With direct access to the Verdon lake and our own water sports facilities, you can enjoy a variety of water-based activities... yes, that’s the way we roll at La Farigoulette.... We want you to have a dream holiday with your feet in the water.
Why not use La Farigoulette as a base from which to explore the charms of Provence? Sweet floral fragrance? The fragrant lavender fields covering the Valensole plateau are not to be missed: a post-card perfect landscape. Another of the region's must-see places is the small town of Barjols, featuring a number of fountains, or the village of Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, listed as one of France's 'Most Beautiful Villages'.

Near the campsite

The translucent waters of the Verdon
- Moustiers-Sainte-Marie
The Sainte-Croix lake
Water and sports activities
Lavender fields
Just enjoy it

Valensole plateau

The Verdon region

Family hikes

Watersports centre

Watersports centre

Bienvenue au camping La Farigoulette

picto video1Un petit coin de paradis, des paysages sublimes, en Provence. Au bord d’un lac, ce camping 5 étoiles de la chaine de campings Ciela Village organise vos vacances en famille dans les Gorges du Verdon et dispose d’un accès direct à sa base nautique. Bonheur en famille assuré  dans un des plus beaux campings du sud de la France!

Adoptez la Zen’attitude à la Farigoulette

Retrouver le charme, l’atmosphère et l’ambiance balnéaire mais sans une foule de touristes en Haute Provence c’est possible ! Situé au bord du lac de Saint Laurent du Verdon, la Farigoulette c’est un véritable petit coin de paradis au milieu d’une pinède ombragée et préservée du tourisme de masse. Si vous voulez déconnecter du quotidien pendant vos vacances et vous reposer, c’est l’endroit parfait ! C’est en pleine nature que vous pourrez profiter de votre famille et vous ressourcer durant votre séjour.

Le Lac
Des jeux
Le parc aquatique
Paradis des enfants

La Farigoulette, le royaume des enfants

Au bord du lac de Saint-Laurent du Verdon, le camping La Farigoulette est le paradis des enfants. Pour des vacances réussies et afin de répondre aux attentes de tous les membres de la famille, notre club enfant est la solution pour permettre aux parents de se reposer et aux enfants et aux ados de s’amuser grâce à des activités adaptées à leur âge tout au long de la journée. Le club leur propose de nombreuses activités quotidiennes, une grande aire de jeux sécurisée et des animations dans la piscine chauffée. Avec un accès direct au lac et à la base nautique, vous pourrez découvrir le kayak, le canoë, le pédalo en famille. Découvrez le nouvel espace sportif : deux terrains de padel, un terrain de badminton, un terrain de tennis et un pas de tir.
Sans oublier, bien sûr, notre parcours de mini-golf accessible à tous les âges

Accrobranche
Club enfants
Aire de jeux
Ping Pong

Cascade d’animations au camping La Farigoulette

On a tout prévu pour que vous vous amusiez pendant vos vacances : soirées, spectacles à thème, karaokés mais aussi des marchés nocturnes pour découvrir les produits locaux et un cirque pour un moment de féerie pour les petits et les grands. Nous avons à cœur de vous proposer des activités variées afin de faire de vos vacances un moment d’amusement. Si vous pensiez vous ennuyer durant vos vacances, vous aviez tort !

Hébergements à La Farigoulette

Ciela Village a pensé à tous les types de famille avec ses nombreux hébergements, de Ciela Family à Ciela Prestige, en passant par Ciela Confort en 2 ou 3 chambres. Ciela Family séduira les grandes familles ! Pour être au plus près de la nature, vous ne regretterez pas Ciela Nature, un lodge 2 ou 3 chambres en toile et bois, doté d’une grande terrasse en bois, joliment meublée. Pour les personnes handicapées, Ciela PMR permet de vraies vacances. Les emplacements nus, délimités par des haies végétales, sont disponibles de 90 à 120 m2.

image

Emplacements nus

Venez avec votre caravane, votre tente ou votre camping-car, nous vous accueillons Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Classic

Un mobil-home simple et confortable pour un budget raisonnable. Deux ou trois Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Confort

Un mobil-home spacieux, avec terrasse semi-couverte et meublée de 15 à 21 Lire la suite
image

Locations Ciela Prestige

Luxe et design pour ce mobil-home avec une très vaste terrasse, une Lire la suite
  • 1

Provence et Gorges du Verdon, au bord du lac de Saint-Laurent

Le camping La Farigoulette est idéalement situé en Provence, au cœur du Verdon. Entre la douceur du lac et les impressionnantes Gorges du Verdon, la nature vous offre des activités inépuisables. Balades sur l’eau, randonnées familiales, sports d’eaux-vives alternent avec la découverte des petits marchés provençaux, la rencontre avec producteurs locaux qui vous feront découvrir l’âme de la Provence.

Notre accès direct sur le lac du Verdon avec notre propre base nautique vous permettra de vous adonner à une multitude d’activités nautiques…et oui on est comme ça à la Farigoulette… on veut vous faire passer des vacances de rêve les pieds dans l’eau.
Et si vous profitiez de cette escapade au camping La Farigoulette pour découvrir les charmes de la Provence ? Un doux parfum fleuri ? Ne passez pas à côté des sublimes champs de lavande qui recouvre le plateau de Valensole : un paysage digne d’une carte postale. Un autre incontournable de la région, la petite ville de Barjols, qui regroupe de nombreuses fontaines ou encore le village de Moustiers-Sainte-Marie classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France.

À proximité
du camping

- Les eaux translucides du Verdon
- Moustiers-Sainte-Marie
- Le lac de Sainte-Croix
- Les activités nautiques et sportives
- Les champs de lavandes
- Profiter tout simplement

Plateau de Valensole

Le Verdon

Randonnée en famille

Base nautique

Balade en canoë-kayak