• Ciela Village
  • Campings
  • Camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse – Parentis-en-Born

Au Lac de Biscarrosse Campsite

Looking for a holiday in the heart of nature? The Landes is a dream destination that has everything you need for a wonderful holiday with family or friends. The Ciela Village family of 4- and 5-star campsites is pleased to present our 5-star Au Lac de Biscarrosse campsite, located in the magnificent Landes region, just off the Atlantic Ocean.

A 5-star water park on the shores of Lake Biscarrosse

Parc aquatique
Parc aquatique
Parc aquatique
Parc Aquatique 7

 

Enjoy the water every day of your holiday at our 1,200 m² water park right next to Lake Biscarrosse!

An exceptional water park

  • Heated indoor pool
  • Whirlpool lagoon
  • Wading pool
  • Water playground
  • Water slides 
  • Outdoor pools
  • Pool deck solarium

A campsite on the shores of Lake Biscarrosse with a beautiful water park and indoor heated pool, nestled between the ocean and the pine forest. This is what your giant holiday playground looks like! There is so much to do and so much fun to be had in this breathtaking and safe setting. 

A campsite with spa worthy of 5 stars in Biscarrosse

Au Lac de Biscarrosse
LacBisc Bienetre1 79 716
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  169
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  185

 

What if you spent your time in Biscarrosse relaxing? Snuggle up and treat yourself at the campsite’s elegant spa. Let yourself go as you slip out of time and recharge.

A 5-star spa covering 300 m²

  • Massages and whirlpools
  • Spa
  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Sensory shower
  • Scandinavian shower
  • Beauty treatments

Our accommodations at Au Lac de Biscarrosse

CIELA COMFORT

CIELA COMFORT

CIELA PRESTIGE

CIELA PRESTIGE

BARE PITCHES

BARE PITCHES

 

You can choose from a wide range of accommodations at our 5-star Au Lac de Biscarrosse campsite and find the one that is best for you! We have bare pitches for tents and campers, comfort mobile homes that can accommodate up to 12 guests, prestige mobile homes for a luxurious holiday and original accommodations such as our cabins on stilts (cabane tchanquée) and Coco Sweet tents. Stay outdoors in an exceptional setting with all the comfort you need to appreciate every second of your holiday!

  • Prestige mobile homes worthy of a 5-star establishment with luxury amenities and facilities
  • Comfort mobile homes where you will feel at home and can enjoy your holiday in complete peace of mind
  • Original accommodations for a holiday that is comfortable, and yet unlike any other
  • Bare pitches for an authentic and rustic holiday

Discover all of our accommodation options

A welcoming campsite in Biscarrosse with a wide range of activities

Au Lac de Biscarrosse
LacBisc Bienetre1 79 716
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  169
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  185

 

Are you looking for an unforgettable holiday where you can enjoy yourself? Our 5-star campsite in Biscarrosse has concocted a full schedule of activities and entertainment just for you! We promise you won't be bored at our campsite in the Landes! Of course, we have children's clubs for all ages with a full schedule of fun activities! We also have very nice athletic facilities where you can learn a new sport or play one of your favorites under the supervision of our counselors! And don’t miss our beautiful water park where you can enjoy swimming under the Landes sun! And that's not all, in addition to all the many leisure activities available on site at the campsite, you can't leave here without exploring the Landes region! Our team can advise you so that you don't miss anything here in the south-west of France!

 

Near Au Lac de Biscarrosse campsite

-direct access to Lake Biscarrosse with a wide variety of water sports
-the long bike paths of Biscarrosse
-the pretty resort town of Biscarosse Plage
-easy living on Archachon Bay and the famous Cap Ferret lighthouse
-the highest sand dune in Europe: the Dune of Pilat
-discover the "Sleeping Beauty": Bordeaux and the famous Cité du Vin

Bike rides

South-western cuisine

Water sports

Bordeaux

Sand beaches

 

 

A 5-star campsite with direct access to Lake Biscarrosse

CIELA CONFORT
Huîtres
Lac 2
Landes 2

 

Ideally located on the shores of Lake Biscarrosse, our 5-star campsite is your perfect home base for exploring the magnificent department of the Landes. This south-western holiday destination invites you to immerse yourself in the Landes way of life!  

You can discover the Landes and its heritage through water sports and other athletics, cultural tours or the local cuisine. There’s something for everyone!

Enjoy a walk or bike ride through the Landes countryside, under the shade of the immense pine forests that cover thousands of hectares, and take a deep breath of fresh air!

The resort town of Biscarrosse is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean and immense sand beaches on one side and large freshwater lakes, rivers and streams that dot the green countryside on the other. No need to choose, you can surf the waves in the morning and go for a canoe ride in the afternoon. In the Landes, choosing one activity doesn’t mean sacrificing another; you can do it all!

Finally, you can’t leave the Landes without tasting the local cuisine! Because yes, you can explore the Landes through your taste buds and a visit to one of the local markets. This is the best way to fill your basket with the flavors of our great regional products such as duck, foie gras, kiwi, asparagus, wine, and more.

• Ciela Village
  • Campings
  • Camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse – Parentis-en-Born

Camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse

Envie de vacances en pleine nature ? Les Landes sont une destination rêvée qui réunit tous les critères pour un agréable séjour en famille ou entre amis. La chaîne de campings 4 et 5* Ciela Village est heureuse de vous présenter le camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse, établissement 5 étoiles, situé dans la somptueuse région des Landes, à deux pas de l’Océan Atlantique.

Un parc aquatique 5 étoiles au bord du lac de Biscarrosse

Parc aquatique
Parc aquatique
Parc aquatique
Parc Aquatique 7

 

Un parc aquatique de 1200m² installé, à deux pas du lac de Biscarrosse, pour profiter des plaisirs de l’eau tout au long de votre séjour !

Un parc aquatique exceptionnel

  • Piscine couverte chauffée
  • Lagon 
  • Pataugeoire
  • Aire de jeux aqualudique
  • Bains bouillonnants
  • Toboggans 
  • Piscines de plein air
  • Terrasse solarium

Un camping les pieds dans l’eau, situé sur les rives du lac de Biscarrosse, avec un très beau parc aquatique et sa piscine couverte chauffée, entre mer et forêt de pins. Voilà à quoi ressemble l’immense terrain de jeu de vos vacances ici ! De quoi faire le plein d’activités et s’amuser en toute sécurité dans un cadre époustouflant.  

Un camping avec un espace bien-être digne d’un 5* à Biscarrosse

Au Lac de Biscarrosse
LacBisc Bienetre1 79 716
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  169
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  185

 

Et si vous faisiez rimer votre séjour à Biscarrosse avec détente ? Accordez-vous un moment cocooning, rien qu’à vous, en vous rendant au sein de l’élégant espace bien-être du camping. Laissez-vous aller durant cette escapade hors du temps placée sous le signe de la relaxation.

Un espace bien-être 5* de 300m²    

  • Des espaces massages et balnéo
  • Spa
  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Douche sensorielle
  • Douche scandinave
  • Soins esthétiques

Les hébergements au camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse

CIELA CONFORT

CIELA CONFORT

CIELA PRESTIGE

CIELA PRESTIGE

EMPLACEMENTS NUS

EMPLACEMENTS NUS

 

Notre camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse 5 étoiles, vous invite à choisir pour vos vacances parmi sa large gamme d’hébergements pour trouver celui qui vous ressemble ! Emplacements nus pour tente ou camping-car, en passant par des mobil-homes tout confort pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes, mais aussi des mobil-homes prestige pour des vacances de luxe ou encore des hébergements plus insolites comme la cabane tchanquée ou la tente en toile Coco Sweet. Un séjour en plein air, dans un environnement privilégié, avec tout le confort nécessaire pour savourer pleinement vos vacances !

  • Des mobil-homes Prestige digne d’un établissement 5* avec des prestations et des équipements haut de gamme
  • Des mobil-homes Confort pour être 100% à son aise et savourer en toute quiétude son séjour
  • Des hébergements insolites qui sortent de l’ordinaire pour un séjour unique et confortable
  • Des emplacements nus pour un séjour sous le signe de l’authenticité dans un cadre bucolique

Découvrir toutes nos gammes d’hébergement

Un camping chaleureux à Biscarrosse avec une ribambelle d’activités

Au Lac de Biscarrosse
LacBisc Bienetre1 79 716
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  169
Yelloh Village Au Lac De Biscarrosse  185

 

En quête d’un séjour inoubliable placé sous le signe du plaisir et de l’amusement ? Notre camping 5 étoiles à Biscarrosse à spécialement concocter pour ses vacanciers, un programme d’activités et d’animations bien rempli pour leurs prochaines vacances ! Promis, dans notre camping des Landes, vous n’êtes pas près de vous ennuyer ! Sur place, vous retrouvez bien sûr, les incontournables clubs enfants pour tous les âges, avec un programme d’activités ludique et fun ! Mais aussi des très beaux équipements sportifs pour découvrir ou pratiquer une des nombreuses activités sportives, encadrées par nos animateurs ! Vous ne pourrez, bien évidemment pas, passer à côté de notre beau parc aquatique pour d’agréables moments de baignade sous le soleil landais ! Et ce n’est pas fini, en plus de tous les nombreux loisirs dont vous pourrez profiter sur place au camping, vous ne pourrez pas repartir d’ici sans saisir l’occasion de découvrir la région des Landes ! Notre équipe saura vous conseillez, pour ne rien manquer des incontournables du Sud-Ouest !

 

À proximité du camping Au Lac de Biscarrosse

-l’accès direct depuis le camping au lac de Biscarrosse avec ses nombreuses activités nautiques

-les longues pistes cyclables de Biscarrosse

-la jolie station balnéaire de Biscarosse Plage

-la douceur de vivre du Bassin d’Arcachon et le célèbre phare du Cap Ferret

-la plus haute Dune de sable d’Europe : la Dune du Pilat

-la découverte de la « Belle Endormie » : Bordeaux et sa célèbre Cité du Vin

Balade à vélo

Gastronomie du Sud-Ouest

Activités nautiques

Bordeaux

Plages de sable fin

 

 

Un camping 5 étoiles avec accès direct au lac de Biscarrosse

CIELA CONFORT
Huîtres
Lac 2
Landes 2

 

Idéalement installé sur les rives du lac de Biscarrosse, notre camping 5 étoiles, sera le point départ idéal pour partir à la découverte du magnifique département des Landes. Cette destination du Sud-Ouest vous ouvre ses portes pour une immersion totale au cœur de l’art de vivre landais !  

L’environnement et le patrimoine des Landes sera propice à de multiples découvertes : activités sportives ou nautiques, visites culturelles ou encore gastronomie, tout le monde y trouvera son compte !

Laissez-vous tenter par une balade à pied ou à vélo au cœur de la nature landaise, à l’ombre des immenses forêts de pins qui s’étendent sur des milliers d’hectares, pour prendre un grand bol d’air frais !

La station balnéaire de Biscarrosse c’est aussi d’un côté l’océan Atlantique et ses immenses plages de sable fin et de l’autre les grands lacs d’eau douce, les fleuves et les rivières qui traversent un territoire verdoyant. Pas besoin de choisir donc, vous pouvez surfer sur les vagues le matin et faire une balade en canoë l’après-midi. Dans Les Landes, choisir ce n’est pas renoncer, car on peut s’adonner à mille et unes activités à la fois !

Enfin, impossible de repartir des Landes sans avoir goûter aux produits typiques de la gastronomie locale ! Car oui, Les Landes se découvrent aussi à travers l’assiette et un petit tour sur un des marchés du coin, sera l’occasion idéale pour remplir votre panier de bons produits régionaux : canard, foie gras, kiwi, asperges, vins, etc… vos papilles vont adorer goûter à toutes ces belles saveurs !