CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION (COVID-19)
March 17, 2020


Following the Decrees issued by the Minister of Solidarity and Health on March 14, 2020 adopting various measures relating to the fight against the spread of the covid-19 virus, the entire Ciela Village team remains more than ever mobilized to answer all your questions.
You can reach us either by mail at callcenter@cielavillage.com or by phone at 0033 4 22 54 73 55.
Like everyone else, we are mobilized and attentive to the evolution of this health crisis and to the administrative instructions. The provisions presented here are therefore subject to change at any time.
Rest assured that the safety and health of our customers, employees and partners are our top priority.

Questions/ answers

WHEN WILL THE CIELA VILLAGE CAMPSITES OPEN THEIR DOORS?

The government has issued several orders to close places open to the public that are not essential to the life of the Nation until April 15, 2020, and Ciela Village campsites do not, of course, have a derogatory regime.
In anticipation of a possible extension of the compulsory closure of our Campsites and in order to accommodate our customers in the best possible conditions, we have decided to postpone the opening of all Ciela Village Campsites to May 7,2020.
We are currently in the process of informing all our customers concerned by this decision by sms and e- mail.
We are keeping an active watch on the evolution of the situation and on the recommendations issued by the public and health authorities and will inform you, on this page, if we are obliged to take other decisions and in particular if we are forced to postpone the opening date once again.

I HAVE A RESERVATION FOR A STAY PRIOR TO THE DATE OF MAY 7, 2020, WHAT SHOULD I DO?

Facing this exceptional situation, Ciela Village offers you to postpone your stay free of charge to the years 2020 and 2021 excluding high season (4 July to 29 August) on the Ciela Village Campsite of your choice for the amount equivalent to the amount committed and according to availability.
These measures only concern customers who have booked online. If you have booked your stay via a tour operator or booking platform, please contact them.
If you have subscribed to the cancellation insurance offered by our partner ENTORIA, you can already contact them so that they can respond to you on a case-by-case basis and according to your personal situation.

I HAVE A RESERVATION FOR A STAY AFTER MAY 7, 2020 OR I WISH TO MAKE A RESERVATION FOR A STAY AFTER THIS DATE, WHAT GUARANTEES ARE AVAILABLE TO BOOK MY STAY IN THE CAMPSITE?

For these stays, the guarantees available and the possibilities of modifying / cancelling the stay are governed by the General Conditions of Sale of Ciela Village campsites as well as those of ENTORIA for people who have subcribed to Cancellation Insurance.
We are keeping a watchful eye on the evolution of the situation and on the recommendations issued by the public and health authorities and will inform you, on this page, if we have to take other decisions.

CONTACTS
Ciela Village. Our teams are at your disposal by email at callcenter@cielavillage.com or by phone at +33 (0) 4 22 54 73 55
Cancellation Insurance : ENTORIA, TSA 51234 92308 LEVALLOIS-PERRET CEDEX,
annulationhpa@axelliance.com. +33(0)4 72 85 80 84

Informations sur le Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Dernière mise à jour le 17 mars 2020 à 10h


Suite aux Arrêtés du ministre des solidarités et de la Santé 14 mars 2020 portant diverses mesures relatives à la lutte contre la propagation du virus covid-19, toute l’équipe de Ciela Village reste plus que jamais mobilisée pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

Nous sommes joignables par mail à callcenter@cielavillage.com ou au +33 (0)4 22 54 73 55.

Comme tout un chacun, nous sommes mobilisés et à l’écoute de l’évolution de cette crise sanitaire et des instructions administratives. Aussi les dispositions ici présentées sont susceptibles d’évolutions à tout moment.

Soyez assurés que la sécurité et la santé de nos clients, collaborateurs et partenaires sont notre priorité absolue.

Questions / Réponses

Quand les campings Ciela Village  ouvriront leurs portes ?

Le gouvernement a pris plusieurs arrêtés de fermeture des lieux accueillant du public non indispensables à la vie de la Nation jusqu’au 15 avril 2020, et les campings Ciela Village ne disposent naturellement pas d’un régime dérogatoire.

Par anticipation d’un éventuel prolongement de la fermeture obligatoire de nos Campings et afin d’accueillir notre clientèle dans de meilleures conditions, à ce jour nous avons décidé de différer l’ouverture de tous les campings Ciela Village à la date du 7 mai 2020.

Nous procédons actuellement à l’information de tous nos clients concernés par cette décision par sms et par e-mail.
Nous restons en veille sur l’évolution de la situation et sur les recommandations émises par les autorités publiques et sanitaires et vous informerons, sur cette page, si nous étions amenés à prendre d’autres décisions et notamment si nous étions contraints de reporter une nouvelle fois la date d’ouverture.


J’ai une réservation pour un séjour antérieur à la date du 7 mai 2020, que dois-je faire ?

Face à cette situation exceptionnelle, Ciela Village vous propose de repousser gratuitement votre séjour sur les années 2020 et 2021 hors haute saison (4 juillet au 29 août) sur le Camping Ciela Village de votre choix pour le montant équivalent à la somme engagée et sous réserve des disponibilités.
Ces mesures concernent uniquement les clients ayant réservé en direct. Si vous avez réservé votre séjour via un tour opérateur ou une plateforme de réservation, merci de prendre contact avec eux.
Si vous avez souscrit à l’assurance annulation proposée par notre partenaire ENTORIA, vous pouvez d’ores et déjà les contacter pour qu’il puisse vous répondre au cas par cas et en fonction de votre situation personnelle.


J’ai une réservation d’un séjour à une date postérieure au 7 mai 2020 ou je souhaite faire une réservation pour un séjour postérieur à cette date, quelles sont les garanties disponibles pour réserver mon séjour en camping ?


Pour ces séjours, les garanties disponibles et les possibilités de modification / annulation de séjour sont régies par les Conditions Générales de Vente des campings Ciela Village ainsi que par celles de ENTORIA pour les personnes ayant souscrit à l’Assurance annulation.
Nous restons en veille sur l’évolution de la situation et sur les recommandations émises par les autorités publiques et sanitaires et vous informerons, sur cette page, si nous étions amenés à prendre d’autres décisions.


CONTACTS

Ciela Village. Nos équipes se tiennent à votre disposition par email au callcenter@cielavillage.com ou au 
+33 (0)4 22 54 73 55

Assurance annulation : ENTORIA, TSA 51234 92308 LEVALLOIS-PERRET CEDEX.

 mbuchmann@entoria.fr, +33(0)4 72 85 80 84