Welcome to Les Fontaines Campsite

picto video fontainesAn authentic Provence reigns over this very beautiful five-star campsite with a magnificent view over Mont Ventoux. Bespoke holidays in an idyllic setting, the perfect place for a week away with your family at an affordable price. A large swimming pool, a water play area and numerous activities. Can you hear the cicadas?

Luxury in the heart of Provence

Everything has been designed to ensure that your holiday is heavenly in the land of sunshine and at the best price. Provence awaits you in this very beautiful five-star campsite that is much appreciated by those seeking tranquillity and activities for all ages, in comfortable mobile homes. Particular care is given to welcoming holidaymakers, as well as to the amenities and very beautiful pitches.

Les Fontaines rentals

Come and discover our new range of Taos Premium accommodation, classic or family, for those who want even more comfort on holiday than at home! Two mobile homes equipped with an ultra-modern, fully-equipped and spacious interior, and a 30 m2 terrace with sun beds under the shade of a wooden pergola. All the rentals, from 2 to 7 people, are separated by hedges and are offered at very affordable prices.

Espace aquatique
Aire de jaux
Piscines
Terrasses

An unspoilt and invigorating Provence.

A coveted spot, this part of Provence radiates authenticity. Between the fragrant lavender fields, bathed in sunshine, and the mountains of Luberon, you will find unspoilt little villages where market gardeners will tempt you with their excellent local produce. In Pernes-les Fontaines, you will feel at home wandering through the charming back streets where 40 ancient fountains can be found. Just a few kilometres away, l’Isle-sur-la-Sorgue and Gordes will satisfy your need for a change of scenery. Sport enthusiasts can add the ascent of Mont Ventoux to their cycling achievements and children can go and unwind at the new Parc Sirou (theme park) or Wave Island (water park) just ten minutes from the campsite. Lastly, and just a few kilometres away, you can go and discover the charming town of Avignon or Carpentras.

Area around
the campsite

- 300 days of sunshine per year
- The charm of Provence
- Markets and excellent local produce
- Picturesque villages
- The ascent of Mont Ventoux
- The ochre cliffs of Roussillon
- The antique dealers of l’Isle sur la Sorgue
- The lavender fields

Mont Ventoux

Luberon

Isle-sur-la-Sorgue

Avignon

Aix-en-Provence

• Ciela Village - Hôtellerie de plein air

camping les marsouins.2018 fr

Bienvenue au Camping Les Fontaines

C’est une Provence authentique qui souffle sur ce très joli camping cinq étoiles avec vue imprenable sur le Mont Ventoux. Des vacances sur mesure, dans un cadre très soigné, idéal pour une semaine en famille, à un prix abordable. Une grande piscine, une aire aqualudique et de nombreuses activités. Vous les entendez, les cigales ?

Espace aquatique
Aire de jaux
Piscines
Terrasses

Le luxe au cœur de la Provence

Tout a été pensé pour que vos vacances soient paradisiaques au pays du soleil et au meilleur prix. La Provence s’offre à vous dans ce très beau camping cinq étoiles très apprécié par les personnes qui viennent y chercher de la tranquillité et des activités pour tous les âges, en mobil-homes tout confort. Un soin particulier est apporté à l’accueil des vacanciers, aux aménagements et aux très beaux emplacements.

Les locations aux Fontaines

A découvrir notre nouvelle gamme d’hébergements Taos Premium, classique ou familiale, pour ceux qui veulent encore plus de confort en vacances qu’à la maison ! Des mobil-homes dotés d’un intérieur ultra moderne et suréquipé, spacieux et une terrasse de 30 m2 avec bains de soleil, abrités par une pergola en bois. Toutes les locations, de 4 à 7 personnes, sont délimitées par des haies végétalisées et proposés à des prix très abordables.

Une Provence préservée et tonique

Si convoitée, la Provence, ici, a su rester authentique. Entre les champs de lavande odorante, baignés de soleil, et les montagnes du Luberon, se nichent encore des petits villages préservés où les maraichers vous feront découvrir leurs bons produits locaux. A Pernes-les Fontaines, vous vous sentirez chez vous dans ces ruelles aux 40 fontaines. A quelques kilomètres, L’Isle-sur-la-Sorgue et Gordes viendront combler vont envie de dépaysement. Les sportifs accrocheront l’ascension du Mont Ventoux à leur palmarès cycliste, les enfants iront se défouler au nouveau Parc Spirou ou au Splashworld, à dix minutes du camping. Enfin, Avignon ou Carpentras, à quelques kilomètres, vous feront découvrir leurs charmes.