• Multi50

camping la farigoulette en

CIELA VILLAGE’S COMMITMEN TO SAILING

Ciela Village, a new name in the 4 and 5-star outdoor accommodation sector, shares similar values to those of the sailing community and decided to sponsor a 15-metre trimaran over the long-term, the Ciela Village Multi50.  

The partnership between the Ciela Village chain and the Multi50 originated from the development of a project close to the heart of the Chairman of the chain, who has been passionate about sailing from a young age. This investment has paid off because, since its success in the 2015 Transat Jacques Vabre, the Ciela Village teams have used the feats of the vessel to promote their shared values: courage, team spirit, performance and determination.

Respect for the natural environment, ecology, passion for sport, sharing and innovation are the terms that really drive the top class campsites that represent the Ciela Village brand and the Multi50 of the same name…

The nautical sponsorship project has contributed considerably to the influence of the Ciela Village chain and is of growing interest, both internally and externally.

multi50

• Multi50

L’engagement de Ciela Village dans la voile

Ciela Village, nouvelle marque du secteur de l’hôtellerie de plein air 4 à 5 étoiles partage des valeurs similaires à celles du milieu de la voile et a décidé de parrainer à long terme un trimaran de 15 mètres, le Multi50 Ciela Village.  

Le partenariat existant entre la chaine intégrée Ciela Village et le Multi50 provient de l’épanouissement d’un projet cher au Président de la chaine, passionné de voile depuis son plus jeune âge. Cet investissement devient un pari gagnant car, depuis la Transat Jacques Vabre 2015, les équipes de Ciela Village s’approprient les exploits du bateau à travers des valeurs partagées que sont le courage, l’esprit d’équipe, la performance et la détermination.

Le respect des éléments naturels, l’écologie, la passion du sport, le partage, et l’innovation sont les termes qui animent au mieux les campings haut-de-gamme que représentent la marque Ciela Village et le Multi50 du même nom…

Ce projet de sponsoring nautique contribue grandement au rayonnement de la chaine Ciela Village et suscite toujours plus d’intérêt, que ce soit en interne ou en externe.

multi50